INTERVIEW – Mark Holcomb Of Periphery

  This past Sunday the 4th, RichardThinks.Org traveled to The National in Richmond, VA for the 2012 Summer Slaughter tour featuring Cannibal Corpse, Between The Buried & Me and more! Early on in the day, we caught up with Periphery guitarist, Mark Holcomb to discuss Periphery’s latest release “Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal“, dream collaborations and “Juggernaut”, which is the follow up to Periphery II that’s currently in the works. Be sure to subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates and also pick up Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal which is out NOW through Sumerian Records!

Purchase “Periphery II: This Time It’s Personal
Amazon | Itunes

Periphery Is:

Spencer Sotelo – Vocals
Misha Mansoor – Guitars
Jake Bowen – Guitars
Tom Murphy – Bass
Matt Halpern – Drums
Mark Holcomb – Guitars

Periphery Official Facebook

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: