blessthefall Announce New Album “Hollow Bodies”

blessthefall has unveiled the cover art, track list, and release date for their forthcoming new album Hollow Bodies, set for release on August 20, 2013.

 “To say we’re excited about the release of our new record, Hollow Bodies, is an understatement. “This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can’t wait for everyone to hear it!” – Beau Bokan


The band’s third studio album was recorded with producer Joey Sturgis (Emmure, Crown The Empire, Of Mice & Men) and features guest vocals from Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red, Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Gunsand electro-rock sensation Lights

Hollow Bodies Track List: 

1. Exodus

2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King

3. Hollow Bodies

4. Déjà Vu

5. Buried In these Walls

6. See You On the Outside

7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)

8. Standing On The Ashes

9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)

10. The Sound Of Starting Over

11. Open Water (Ft. Lights)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,


  1. blessthefall Release New Song “You Wear A Crown But You’re No King” | RichardThinks.Org - June 25, 2013

    […] have premiered a new lyric video for the first song off their upcoming new album, “Hollow Bodies“. You can stream the song, “You Wear A Crown, But You’re No King” by […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: