Eyes Set To Kill Announce New Album

EYES SET TO KILL are set to uncover their identity with ‘Masks,’ their fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. ‘Masks’ is set for release September 17, 2013 in North America.

“I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people,” admits singer, songwriter, and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez. “At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn’t about anybody else. It was about us – we’ve really found the band’s face at this point. We aren’t wearing masks anymore.”

‘Masks’ Track Listing:

  1. Masks
  2. Killing In Your Name
  3. The Lost and Forgotten
  4. Where I Want To Be
  5. True Colors
  6. Surface
  7. Little Liar
  8. Nothing Left to Say
  9. The New Plague
  10. Infected
  11. Secrets Between
  12. Haze
  13. Forbidden Line

Tags: , ,


  1. Eyes Set To Kill Announces “Masks Tour” | RichardThinks.Org - June 11, 2014

    […] tour routing for the “Masks Tour”, sponsored by Cold Cock Whiskey, can be seen below. “Masks”, the latest album from Eyes Set To Kill is avaiabile now through Century Media […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: