Love & Death To Re-Issue Debut Album “Between Here And Lost”

Love & Death, the band led by former Korn guitarist Brian “Head” Welch, will re-issue its debut album “Between Here & Lost” as an expanded edition September 17th via Tooth & Nail Records. Recorded in Nashville with producer Jasen Rauch (RED, Breaking Benjamin) and mixed by Paul Pavao & Ben Grosse (Marilyn Manson, Slipknot), and Jim Monti (Korn), the “Expanded Edition” will feature 3 new tracks in addition to the 11 songs on the original release.


“Between Here & Lost (Expanded Edition)” track listing:

1. The Abandoning

2. Whip It

3. Watching The Bottom Fall

4. By The Way…

5. Meltdown

6. My Disaster

7. I W8 4 U (Featuring Mattie Montgomery)

8. Fading Away

9. Paralyzed

10. Chemicals

11. Bruises

Bonus Tracks:

12. Empty

13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)

14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: