Halestorm stream “ReAnimate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP”

Grammy winners Halestorm recently announced they’ll be releasing the followup to their previous cover EP (ReAnimate: The CoVeRs eP”), with ReAnimate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP, and you can stream the entire 6-track album, here.


The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Dissadent Aggressor (Judas Priest)
2. Get Lucky (Daft Punk)
3. Shoot To Thrill (AC/DC)
4. Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar)
5. Gold Dust Woman (Fleetwood Mac)
6. 1996 (Marilyn Manson)

ReAnimate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP releases this coming Tuesday, October 15th and you can pick it up digitally on iTunes or pick yourself up a hard copy through Halestorm’s webstore.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: