Royal Bliss To Release New Album “Chasing The Sun”

Salt Lake City rockers Royal Bliss are set to release their new album “Chasing The Sun” on February 19th, 2014. The first single “Cry Sister” is available on iTunes and actively climbing the rock chart.

“Chasing The Sun” is a healthy dose of timeless rock energy combined with sing-a-long pop hooks, poetic and heartfelt honest lyrics that have been missing in rock radio for quite some time.

Royal Bliss is Neal Middleton (vocals), Taylor Richards (guitar), Dwayne Crawford (bass) and Jake Smith (drums).

For more information on Royal Bliss, check out their website!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: