Savage Messiah Reveal New Album Title, Artwork and Track Listing

Savage Messiah have revealed details about their upcoming album. “The Fateful Dark” will hit store shelves March 10th in Europe and March 18th in the United States.

“The Fateful Dark” track listing:
1. Iconocaust
2. Minority of One
3. Cross of Babylon
4. Hellblazer
5. Live As One Already Dead
6. The Fateful Dark
7. Zero Hour
8. Hammered Down
9. Scavengers of Mercy
10. The Cursed Earth
11. Be Quick or Be Dead*
12. Lightning to the Nations*
13. Killers*
* – Earache Webstore/iTunes Exclusive Bonus Tracks


Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: