Sevendust To Release Acoustic Album

Sevendust have announced details of their much anticipated acoustic album. “Time Travelers & Bonfires” will be released in April with an exact date pending. In addition, the band will hit the road in April in support of the release, dates and cities can be seen at this location.
“Time Travelers & Bonfires” track listing:01. Come Down
02. Under It All
03. The Wait
04. Upbeat Sugar
05. One Life
06. Bonfire
07. Gone
08. Denial
09. Trust
10. Crucified
11. Karma
12. Black



  1. Sevendust Announce “An Evening With Sevendust” Acoustic Tour | RichardThinks.Org - January 23, 2014

    […] announced they will be hitting the road in support of their crowd-funded acoustic album, “Time Travelers & Bonfires“. Check out the tour routing below by clicking, “Continue […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: