Chiodos Announce New Album “DEVIL”

Chiodos have announced details of their long-awaited new album, “DEVIL”. The band will be releasing the album on April 1st via the band’s Razor & Tie imprint drk/lght records. A new song “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now” can be streamed at this location.

DEVIL tracklisting
1. U.G. Introduction
2. We’re Talking About Practice
3. Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now
4. Why The Munsters Matter
5. 3 AM
6. Sunny Days & Hand Grenades
7. Duct Tape
8. Behvis Bullock
9. Looking For A Tornado
10. Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels
11. I’m Awkward & Unusual
12. Under Your Halo
13. I Am Everything That’s Normal

Tags: , , , , ,


  1. Chiodos Release New Song “Under Your Halo” | RichardThinks.Org - March 18, 2014

    […] have released the next song off of their upcoming album, “Devil“. The band has released a music video accompanying the release of the new song, “Under […]

  2. Chiodos Premiere “I Am Awkward & Unusual” | RichardThinks.Org - March 24, 2014

    […] have released yet another song off of “Devil“, due April 1st on Razor and Tie. Stream “I Am Awkward & Unusual” below by […]

  3. Chiodos Release New Song “I Am Everything That’s Normal” | RichardThinks.Org - March 27, 2014

    […] with Bloody Disgusting to premiere another track off the group’s upcoming new album, “Devil“. Stream the new song, “I Am Everything That’s Normal”, on Bloody […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: