New Assassins Single

Detroit metalcore merchants Assassins have released a new single titled “In God You Trust”, via their new record deal with eOne Music / Good Fight Music. The song can be streamed via Soundcloud here. (please click “Continue Reading” for link.)

The band will follow this up with the War Of Aggression” LP on March 18th, 2014, pre-orders of which are available via iTunes. The album’s tracklist and cover can be seen below.


1.   New Reality
2.   The United
3.   Another Chapter
4.   Waking Up
5.   A Hidden Demon
6.   Interlude
7.   The Blind Leading the Blind
8.   We The People
9.   In God You Trust
10. Thy Kingdom Come

Tags: , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: