Martyr Defiled Release “Demons In The Mist” Video

Martyr Defiled have premiered the video for single, “Demons In The Mist”, taken from the forthcoming album No Hope No Morality, to be released on April 28th in Europe and April 29th in North America via Siege of Amida/Century Media. To view the video, and cover and tracklist for the album, click “Continue Reading”.

No Hope No Morality is described by the band as their darkest, heaviest release yet, and has been mixed and mastered by Andreas Magnusson (The Black Dahlia Murder, Despised Icon).


No Hope No Morality track-listing


02. Demons In The Mist

03. Sineater

04. 616

05. No Hope

06. Neverender

07. Under The Influence

08. The Taste Of Iron

09. Of Sheep & Swine

10. Deathstare

11. No Morality

Tags: , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: