Whitechapel Reveal New Album Details & Single

Whitechapel have announced that their fifth full-length album, Our Endless War will be released in April 29th in North America via Metal Blade Records, today revealing the album artwork, track listing, and the first single from the new album. A lyric video for the song, titled “The Saw is The Law”, can be viewed along with the art and tracklist below.

The new album has been described as “the culmination of everything the Knoxville, Tennessee sextet have worked toward since their inception. A ruthlessly honed album that refuses to compromise on brutality, it is also by far their most streamlined, atmospheric, and emotionally powerful release, pushing every aspect of their sound to the next level.”

Fans can preorder Our Endless War at the Metal Blade website, here.



Track Listing for Our Endless War:

01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process So Familiar
12. Fall of the Hypocrites

Tags: , , , , , , ,


  1. Whitechapel Release New Studio Update | RichardThinks.Org - April 10, 2014

    […] have released a new studio update from the “Our Endless War” sessions. Stream part one and part two of the studio updates below by clicking, […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: