For The Fallen Dreams Album Info

For The Fallen Dreams will release their new album Heavy Hearts on April 8 via Rise Records. The new record marks the return of original vocalist Chad Ruhlig, and is preceded by new track “Emerald Blue”, which can be heard below alongside the album’s track list (click “Continue Reading”).


Heavy Hearts Track List

01. Emerald Blue
02. Choke
03. Lights
04. Dream Eater
05. Bombay
06. Mimic
07. Endless
08. Amnesia
09. Unfinished Business
10. Smelling Salt

Tags: , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: