Expire Announce New Album Details

Expire have announced their new album, ‘Pretty Low’, will be released on June 17th through Bridge 9 Records. Check out the track listing and album artwork below by clicking, “Continue Reading”.


Pretty Low Track listing:

1.  Pretty Low

2.  Just Don’t

3.  Fiction

4.  Gravity

5.  Nobody

6.  Old Habits

7.  Forgetting

8.  Callous

9.  Rejection

10.  If It Were Up To me

11.  Second Face

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: