The Word Alive Release Album Art & Track Listing For “Real”

The Word Alive have announced further details of their new album, “Real”, which is due June 10th through Fearless Records. The track listing, as well as album art work, can be seen below by clicking, “Continue Reading”. In addition, the band have launched pre-order packages for “Real” which can be seen at this location.

1. Play The Victim
2. Never Forget
3. Broken Circuit
4. Light House
5. The Fortune Teller
6. Glass Castle
7. 94th St.
8. Your Mirage
9. Terminal
10. The Runaway
11. To Struggle And Claw My Way
12. Collapsing

Tags: , , ,


  1. RichardThinks Presents: 16 Bands To Watch At Vans Warped Tour 2014 | RichardThinks.Org - June 6, 2014

    […] of The Word Alive’s career thus far. With the release of their upcoming new album, “Real“, what better way to celebrate the release than a slot on this year’s Vans Warped Tour? […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: