Linkin Park Release “The Hunting Party” Guests and Tracklisting

Earlier this month, Linkin Park announced “The Hunting Party” as the title of their upcoming sixth studio album which will be released on June 17th. Today the band has revealed the tracklisting for “The Hunting Party” and the album is stacked with guests such as Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine, ex-Audioslave), Rakim, Daron Malakian (System Of A Down, Scars On Broadway), and Page Hamilton (Helmet). Check out the tracklisting below, you can stream “Guilty All The Same” featuring Rakim at this location.

1 – Keys To The Kingdom
2 – All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
3 – Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
4 – The Summoning
5 – War
6 – Wastelands
7 – Until It’s Gone
8 – Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
9 – Mark The Graves
10 – Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
11 – Final Masquerade
12 – A Line In The Sand

Tags: , , , , , ,


  1. Linkin Park Premiere “Until It’s Gone” Music Video | RichardThinks.Org - June 11, 2014

    […] It’s Gone” can be streamed below via the band’s official Facebook page. “The Hunting Party” is due out next Tuesday, June 17th, through Warner Bros. Records. In addition, the band has […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: