Chelsea Grin Announce New Album “Ashes To Ashes”

Chelsea Grin have announced they will release their new studio new album, Ashes to Ashes, on July 8th 2014 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. The album was produced by Chelsea Grin and Diego Farias (Animals As Leaders, Volumes, Stray From The Path). The band has also launched the new album pre-order bundles with unique items such as limited edition posters, double gatefold colored vinyl and all new apparel. All preorder packages can be seen at this location. In addition a new song, “Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray” can be streamed below.  The band will be performing and promoting “Ashes To Ashes” on the Vans Warped Tour all summer long.


Chelsea Grin – Ashes To Ashes – 7.8.14
1. Playing With Fire
2. Pledge Allegiance
3. Morte ætérna
4. Nightmares
5. Illuminate
6. Sellout
7. Waste Away
8. Ashes..
9. …To Ashes
10. Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray
11. Letters
12. Cheers To Us
13. Clockwork
14. Undying
15. Dust To Dust…

Tags: , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: