Ballyhoo! Announce “Halo” EP

Ballyhoo! have announced that they will release their newest EP Halo on June 17th via Right Coast Records. iTunes Pre-Order for the EP is now open and fans can download “The Lazy Song” for free now. Check out the tracklisting and artwork below by clicking, “Continue Reading”.


Track Listing:

1. Halo (Beautiful Day)

2. No Good (Sound Lounge Session)

3. The Lazy Song (Bruno Mars Cover)

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: