Pallbearer To Release “Fountains Of Burden” In August

Pallbearar have announced they will be releasing their new album, “Fountains Of Burden” on August 19th on Profound Lore Records.  Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below by clicking, “Continue Reading”. Pallbearar will be hitting the road this summer with Deafheaven beginning this week.


Foundations Of Burden Track Listing:
1. Worlds Apart
2. Foundations
3. Watcher In The Dark
4. The Ghost I Used To Be
5. Ashes
6. Vanished


Tags: , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: