Wolf To Release “Devil Seed” In September

Wolf have announced they will be releasing their seventh studio album, “Devil Seed” this September through Century Media Records.

“Devil Seed” has been given a release date of August 25th (EU) and September 2nd (US) through Century Media Records. The effort was produced by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Paradise Lost, Opeth) at Fascination Street Studios. The group has announced several live dates to support the release of “Devil Seed”. The tracklisting, album artwork and live dates can be seen below.

“Devil Seed” track-listing:

1   Overture in C Shark

2 Shark Attack

3 Skeleton Woman

4 Surgeons Of Lobotomy

5 My Demon

6 I Am Pain

7 Back From The Grave

8 The Dark Passenger

9 River Everlost

10 Frozen

11 Killing Floor

The Devil Seed Tour 2014
SE Frövi, Rockviken

11.09.2014 UK Manchester, Sound Control

12.09.2014 UK Northampton, Rock N’ Metal Circus

13.09.2014 UK Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

14.09.2014 UK London, Borderline

20.12.2014 SE Varberg, Sociteten

Further European dates to be announced soon.

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: