The Color Morale To Release “Hold On Pain Ends” In September

The Color Morale have announced details of their Fearless Records debut, “Hold On Pain Ends” which will be released this September. “Hold On Pain Ends” will be the group’s fourth studio album and will be the first album to be released through Fearless Records. Craig Owens (Chiodos) and Dave Stephens (We Came As Romans) have been tapped to provide guest vocals respectively on two tracks on the album. The Color Morale are currently promoting “Hold On Pain Ends” on this summer’s Vans Warped Tour and have already released a new song ,”Outer Demons”, which can be streamed below. “Hold On Pain Ends” will be released on September 2nd through Fearless Records and can be pre-ordered at this location.

1. Damnaged
2. Outer Demons
3. Prey For Me
4. Lifeline (Left To Write)
5. Scar Issue
6. Suicide;Stigma (feat. Dave Stephens)
7. The Ones Forgotten By The One Forgetting
8. Developing Negative (feat. Craig Owens)
9. Is Happiness A Mediocre Sin?
10. Between You and Eye
11. Throw Your Roses
12. Hold On Pain Ends

Tags: , , ,


  1. The Color Morale Begin Streaming New Album “Hold On Pain Ends” | RichardThinks.Org - August 25, 2014

    […] Color Morale have begun streaming their long-awaited fourth studio album “Hold On Pain Ends” ahead of it’s September 2nd release date. The release of “Hold On Pain […]

  2. The Color Morale Release “Prey For Me” Music Video | RichardThinks.Org - September 2, 2014

    […] For Me” comes off the group’s Fearless Records debut, “Hold On Pain Ends“, which was released today (09/02). Stream the music video below and be sure to check out our […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: