Avenged Sevenfold Announce “Waking The Fallen: Resurrected”

Hard rock giants Avenged Sevenfold have confirmed the release of Waking the Fallen: Resurrected, set for August 26th 2014 via Hopeless Records. For more information, including full tracklisting, click “Continue Reading”.

The new release, an expanded reissue of the band’s seminal second album Waking the Fallen includes 11 never before heard songs, 23 total tracks, new artwork, the original first cut of the music video for “Unholy Confessions” and a 30 minute film featuring the present day band. Resurrected is available for physical pre-order today from here.

Avenged Sevenfold are set to headline this year’s edition of the Rockstar Mayhem Festival, the full lineup and dates of which can be found here.

Waking the Fallen: Resurrected Tracklisting:

CD 1:

1. Waking The Fallen

2. Unholy Confessions

3. Chapter Four

4. Remenissions

5. Desecrate Through Reverence

6. Eternal Rest

7. Second Heartbeat

8. Radiant Eclipse

9. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 1

10. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 2

11. Clairvoyant Disease

12. And All Things Will End

CD 2:

1. Waking The Fallen: Resurrected

2. Second Heartbeat (Alternate Version)

3. Chapter Four (Demo)

4. Remenissions (Demo)

5. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 1 (Demo)

6. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 2 (Demo)

7. Intro/Chapter Four (Live In Ventura)

8 Desecrate Through Reverence (Live In Pomona)

9. Eternal Rest (Live In Pomona)

10. Unholy Confessions (Live In Ventura)

11. Second Heartbeat (Live In Ventura)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: